HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 09 AUGUST 2024

			,
1	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
5	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
7	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
10	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
11	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
13	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi

14	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
16	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
19	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
20	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
21	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
22	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
23	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)